Partneriestāde Adrese Logo Kontaktpersona
National University of Ireland Galway (NUI Galway) University Road, H91 TK33, Golveja, Īrija

Frances Fahy
frances.fahy@nuigalway.ie

Université libre de Bruxelles (ULB)

Avenue Franklin Roosevelt 50-1050, Brisele, Beļģija

Bonno Pel
bonno.pel@ulb.ac.be

GreenDependent Institute (GDI)

2100 Gödöllő, Éva u. 4., Ungārija

Kristóf Vadovics
kristof@greendependent.org

Universiteit Maastricht (UM) Minderbroedersberg 4-6, 6200 MD, Māstrihta, Nīderlande

Rene Kemp

r.kemp@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Applied Research and Communications Fund (ARC Fund)

Alexander Zhendov Street 5, 1113, Sofija, Bulgārija

 

Marko Hajdinjak
marko.hajdinjak@online.bg

Notre Europe – Institut Jacques Delors (JDI)

18, rue de Londres 75009, Parīze, Francija

Emilie Magdalinski
magdalinski@delorsinstitute.eu

University of Latvia (UL)

Raiņa bulvāris 19, LV-1586, Rīga, Latvija

Jānis Brizga
janis.brizga@lu.lv
Technische Universität Berlin (TUB)

Straße des 17. Juni 135, 10623, Berlīne, Vācija

Martina Schäfer
schaefer@ztg.tu-berlin.de

Universidade da Coruña (UDC)

Rúa da Maestranza 9, 15001, Akoruņa, Spānija

Adina Claudia Dumitru adina.dumitru@udc.es