Partner name Address Logo  Contact
University of Galway University Road, H91 TK33, Galway, Ireland

Frances Fahy 

frances.fahy@universityofgalway.ie

Université libre de Bruxelles (ULB)

Avenue Franklin Roosevelt 50-1050, Bruxelles, Belgium

Bonno Pel

bonno.pel@ulb.ac.be

GreenDependent Institute (GDI)

2100 Gödöllő, Éva u. 4., Hungary

Kristóf Vadovics

kristof@greendependent.org

Universiteit Maastricht (UM) Minderbroedersberg 4-6, 6200 MD, Maastricht, Netherlands

Rene Kemp

r.kemp@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Applied Research and Communications Fund (ARC Fund)

Alexander Zhendov Street 5, 1113, Sofia, Bulgaria

 

Marko Hajdinjak

marko.hajdinjak@online.bg

Notre Europe – Institut Jacques Delors (JDI)

18, rue de Londres 75009, Paris, France

Emilie Magdalinski

magdalinski@delorsinstitute.eu

University of Latvia (UL)

Raiņa bulvāris 19, LV-1586, Riga, Latvia

Jānis Brizga

janis.brizga@lu.lv

Technische Universität Berlin (TUB)

Straße des 17. Juni 135, 10623, Berlin, Germany

Martina Schäfer

schaefer@ztg.tu-berlin.de

Universidade da Coruña (UDC)

Rúa da Maestranza 9, 15001, A Coruña, Spain

Adina Claudia Dumitru

adina.dumitru@udc.es