We were honoured to have the following people as members of the EnergyPROSPECTS Advisory board from all over the Europe:

  • Jean-Arnold Vinois, Honorary Director of DG Energy
  • Henrike Rau, LMU Munich
  • Andy Stirling, University of Sussex
  • Marta Garcia Paris, President of Ecoserveis
  • Klaus Hubacek, University of Groningen
  • Mario Pansera, University of Vigo
  • Gary Goggins, Department of Housing, Local Government and Heritage